h1

For Me This is Heaven

March 9, 2007

That’s right folks, my Clarity LP came in! I must admit that I totally had a rock out session in my room last night as I spun this. I am wondering if I got a special print, because it is the grey marble, but there is a bunch of blues and purples in the swirl as well. I am wondering if the press was a bit dirty when they made this one. Stoked!

Also, to continue my Ours fetish, here is a URL that has some bootlegged songs off the upcoming album:

http://www.665.org/leaked

2 comments

  1. AWESOME
    I want to come listen!

    I edited my Pete post


  2. Congrats on this.



Leave a Reply

