h1

The Island Needs Us

April 16, 2008

Okay, I am kind of over-blogging today, but oh well. My friend Chris has been just getting into the television series Lost. I am an avid fan of this show, so I decided to go back and watch some old episodes with him. What a wonderfully put together show! There are so many little things that I didn’t catch the first time around. Besides the obvious twists and action packed plots, there are A LOT of philosophical undertones that are fun to analyze. I think my greatest fear is that they go downhill with the last seasons. We’ll see! I am looking forward to the new episodes to start airing again.

 

2 comments

  1. You are a LOST fan?!?! I think this is a start of a beautiful friendship, Josh. Me, Dustin and Shelley get together every Thursday to watch it. We have a zero tolerance policy for talkers while the show is on. One time we invited Brian Morris. Let’s just say he will never be invited again. I am going to post some exciting stuff today about the next 5 episodes, check my blog later!! 🙂


  2. haha, I think this friendship was written in the stars! I will have to join ya’ll sometime after music practice.

    I am so nerdy, I read all of the conspiracy sites after I watch the latest episode lol.



Leave a Reply

