h1

Shradical

April 21, 2008

Well my whirlwind weekend was a success! Between Friday and Saturday night, I got about 5 hours of sleep, then yesterday I got all caught back up.

It was really special to hug my niece and nephew, and spend time with the rest of my family. I will post some pictures as soon as I get them uploaded.

For some reason, I felt really full of words this weekend. What I mean by that is, I felt like writing about everything I saw. That said, over the next few days I might post a few little short stories I had going on in my head. If you aren’t into creative writing, and just want the facts, I would skip over those entries!

Sidenote: Rental cars are fun because you can drive sixty miles per hour in second gear.

Leave a Reply

