h1

Anathallo – Hanasakajijii Four A Great Wind, More Ash

May 1, 2008

I wish I was bursting at the seams with this much creativity.

I know it’s not “Music Monday”, but I figured this video would be nice for this snowy morning. Anathallo is a Christian band from Michigan. They formed eight years ago in 2000. They have always been very progressive in their music and art. They have a new album coming out this year called Canopy Glow. It is one of my more anticipated albums of the year. Check them out!

One comment

  1. I really liked that Video! I’ve heard a lot about Anathallo, but I didn’t know they were so creative. Love it.



Leave a Reply

