h1

A Few Things

May 15, 2008
  • Work has been busy this week and intense, so my blogging has kind of sucked. haha.
  • Worship at ORCC was incredible last night. I feel like the standard has been raised.
  • I just read Whitman’s Song of Myself and it was really beautiful.
  • The rest of this month is going to be insanely busy. I have to get everything moved to the new place, and I am out of town for Memorial Day weekend. Should be interesting!
  • The Avett Brothers and Josh Ritter have really been hitting the spot this week.
  • I bought some vinyl this week, which is something I haven’t done in a while. Here is my list, although I need to update it.
  • Lars and the Real Girl was really entertaining. CZECH it out!
  • I feel like a hobo when I wear these shoes, but they are so damned comfortable!

4 comments

  1. I’ve been wanting to see Lars so bad! Do you have it? Can we watch it tonight after practice? And get ice cream and a pony ride?


  2. It’s at home and I am coming right from work sowwy


  3. damn you.


  4. I really like these homeless shoes!



Leave a Reply

