h1

Declared, Bannered

May 30, 2008

Well, I am officially moved into 8757. I have to say, it is so nice being so close to everyone and everything. I am still unpacking and getting settled in. It’s coming together quite nicely. I will take some pictures once everything is set up.

 

I have a feeling this house is going to be a birthplace for creativity. There are a lot of songs churning in my stomach, and they need to get out! I have been so busy with the move and travel lately that I have turned that side of me off. I think once that faucet is turned back on; it’s going to flow heavily!

 

Right now, I am sitting at my desk, listening to The Appleseed Cast. Why are they so good?

 

Ps-Lost season finale was disgustingly crazy last night! I’m so excited for season 5!

 

3 comments

  1. I’m so happy that you are so close,but you can still spend the night anytime. What’s this picture all about?


  2. I don’t know, I just like including pictures on my posts. I took it on the roadtrip last weekend.


  3. It looks like there are 2 stowaways hiding between the tires. See…2 shadowy heads are looking at us. Eerie.



Leave a Reply

