h1

Blog Schtuff

June 4, 2008

Two big things have happened in my blog-world today:

 

  1. I registered my new domain name: “The Kevlar Beard”. So you can now type in www.thekevlarbeard.com into your browsers, and it will lead you to this wonderful little world of mine. As a result of the new name, I am re-designing the blog. I am currently working on a new header, so sorry for the temporary generic look.
  2. My Technorati score is at 20! I feel so special.

 

I personally think that if I could choose any super-power, it would be to have a Kevlar beard. Why? Because:

A. Beards are a gift to humanity

B. Kevlar is light weight and can take bullets.

What more could you ask for??

 

In other news, I wanted to keep you posted on my healthiness. Last night, for dinner I made one lean pork chop with asparagus. Afterwards, I went on a jog. I feel like a million bucks. Now I just need to keep it up!

 

 

ps: I was totally not aware of this picture when I made my new name!!!

4 comments

  1. Oooh. Sam Beam. He has the ultimate beard. But Ray LaMontagne has that “I will SO cut you!” look with his beard, so it might be a closer race than first glance would suggest.


  2. zz top pwns them all.


  3. You are driven. Keep that hunger.

    🙂

    (I’d say you look like a million and one bucks)


  4. wait, what?



Leave a Reply

