h1

Sunny Day.

June 4, 2008

What I want from my summer:

  • As much Jimmy Eat World as possible.
  • Hiking
  • Getting to the point where I can run a 7-8 minute mile.
  • To grow up
  • Maybe a lady???
  • Camping
  • Lose weight (goal is to be down to 235-240 by the end of August)
  • Climbing
  • Write music
  • Write poems
  • Write gibberish
  • Making life-long friendships
  • Indoor Trampoline Dodgeball
  • New roles at church
  • Read a bunch of books

Thanks for the idea, Kate.

9 comments

  1. O. Yay. I am going to make a list. How inspiring!


  2. you, my friend, are quite the catch. i’m rooting for that lady for ya!


  3. haha. thanks B&T


  4. great goals! i love summer.

    and that guy with the edge is my best friend’s boy. he graduated from Berkley School of Music with the edge….he told me that they just call him “E”…

    …BA


  5. crazy!


  6. indoor trampoline dodgeball?!?!? Heck yeah! where can me and dustin sign up?


  7. they have specials throughout the week. On mondays it is only $8 for ~2 hours. It’s the best work out ever! haha.


  8. Great goals….many I would like to join you in. The more I get to know you, the more I like you….I don’t know why we didn’t ever hang out more. 🙂


  9. agreed jen! We should all hang soon! What’s new with you and zach?



Leave a Reply

