h1

Workin’ for the weekend

October 14, 2008

Well, I suppose I should make an actual blog entry. It’s been a busy last few days. I am settled in to my new office. We are now just off the Dry Creek Lightrail station, which makes me very happy! The new office is really nice. We are on the second to top floor, and my cube over looks the mountains. It is so much more open and bright than our last place.

 

Another thing that is making my work experience even better is that I finally have an iPod again. My last one was stolen, so I have been working in silence. As a musician, this makes my day go by so slow and boring. Now, I am able to hone in and focus when I have some melodies soaring through my little office.

 

We just entered into our final quarter of the year a few weeks ago. I am praying that to be blessed through these tough economic times and be successful. Pop me a prayer/thought if you’d like!

 

What makes your work experience more fulfilling?

 

 

3 comments

  1. josh, I’m happy for you! I’m also jamming to some lovely tunes that some awesome guy made me a mix of!

    I have a window cube and it really does make a difference!


  2. nice! glad you enjoyed the mix!


  3. praying for you!



Leave a Reply

