h1

Holy Poop!

November 13, 2008

Jimmy Eat World will celebrate the 10th anniversary of its classic Clarity by playing the album in its entirety for 10 one-time-only shows beginning February 23 in New York City and concluding March 7 in the band’s native Arizona. Reuben’s Accomplice will support Feb. 23-Mar. 4. No Knife will support Mar. 5-7.”

March 2nd – The Ogden Theatre. (click for ticketmaster link)

My all time favorite band is playing my all time favorite album in it’s entirety.  I may have just pooped myself.

i will be buying tickets this weekend.

9 comments

  1. This is wonderful! I’m getting tickets for at least L.A.!


  2. yea man! You are lucky, because no knife is opening those shows.


  3. That’s pretty freakin insane.


  4. I just bought my ticket!


  5. Amy and I got tickets. gonna be schweeeet.


  6. They’re so expensive right now. But, ugh, it really is one of my favorite albums.


  7. I can’t wait!


  8. this could be the 2nd time we see Jimmy Eat World! The Ogden is way better than the Fillmore, hopefully they aren’t sold out…


  9. they are still available! The pass word for the preorder is “clarity”



Leave a Reply

