h1

Hope

January 5, 2009

I am not going to lie, I had a lot of down time at work in the past few weeks, and could have written a few blog posts, but I just didn’t feel up to it! Haha.

Well here we are! The holidays were a blast and now it’s back to the norm. I am strangely ok with that. I have felt very hopeful lately despite everything not being “perfect”. I am learning more and more to trust God in everything, and to actively use the mind and gifts that He has equipped me with.

I really enjoyed Pastor Reece’s sermon yesterday. It was challenging and yet encouraging. I truly believe that we can thrive in times of spiritual, economic, social, etc, recession.

2 comments

  1. good post buddy. Here’s to a fantastic 2009!


  2. love you, pal



Leave a Reply

