h1

David Bazan + My Living Room

February 24, 2009

Okay people, here is the deal. David Bazan (of Pedro the Lion, Headphones) will be playing an acoustic performance in my living room on April 16th. Crazy huh? I emailed them, and they chose my location to host the event!

 

I have been listening to Pedro the Lion since I was in 10th grade, and I’d say he is in my top 5 songwriters! I am beyond excited!

 

I don’t have control over the door or ticket sales, so if you’d like to purchase one, go to the link below and join me in watching this incredible experience! The ticket sales start on the 26th of this month (that is two days!)

 

Rock+Roll

 

Ticket Sale Link

 

6 comments

  1. thanks for hosting this show! The house show idea only works because of nice people opening their homes to let David play.


  2. Thanks, Bob. I am excited!


  3. Frickin awesome!


  4. Gonna be the best day of my year, until sometime around July 22 😉


  5. Awesome, enjoy man!

    (I now have a LCD Soundmachine song stuck in my head)


  6. Snap, Soundsystem*



Leave a Reply

