h1

DREAM WEAVER

February 24, 2009

Okay, I have a confession. I tend to hit the snooze button 3-4 times in the morning. I know, I know, it’s a bad habit. However, I must say, there is one positive to it. I have a different mini-dream every time I fall back asleep. I guess that my alarm goes off in the middle of my R.E.M. cycle or something. Here are some of my little dreams from this morning:

 

-I was walking around my office shaving everyone’s backs.

 

-Swimming laps at the Denver public pool while reading the bible.

 

-Updating my itunes library with computer viruses, then cataloging said viruses.

 

4 comments

  1. I do the same thing, but I only remember the dreams for about five minutes after I wake up, then they’re gone forever.

    PS, your Bergman is showing


  2. That second dream may be prophetic. I would think about it a bit. Maybe something missional.


  3. @archie – everyone needs to show their bergman

    @mark, very possible


  4. Happens to me all the time when I hit the snooze. Crazy.

    Chris



Leave a Reply

