h1

Life

April 22, 2009

Okay, I promise to post a proper review of the Bazan show from last week. I am holding off because I want it to include an mp3, pictures and possibly some video. Needless to say, it was a magical evening full of friends, music and laughter.

What else is new in the world of Josh? I was supposed to go to Montana last weekend to visit my sister, but the roads were closed due to weather. So instead, I celebrated a “staycation” haha. It was boring, but that is ok. Also, it looks like I am going to be forced to go on strike in May, which in essence means I will be without work/pay for about a month. I am not too excited about unions right now. If you know of any temp work that needs to be done after May 9th, I am in!

Cest La Vie.

2 comments

  1. sorry about the union worker blues. I hate unions for that very reason. I will keep my ears open!


  2. You should just come out to Seattle and work on-call in the shelter for a month earning basically a pittance ($10.50/hr) and working only when you feel like it.



Leave a Reply

