h1

Summertime Mix: Express Yo’self

May 10, 2010

Here is a cd I made for a mixtape trading group I am a part of. I figured I’d pass it along to my few followers:

1. Booker T & the MG’s – Green Onions
2. My Morning Jacket – One Big Holiday
3. The Steeldrivers – Blue Side of the Mountain
4. Ryan Adams – New York, New York
5. Stevie Wonder – Uptight
6. Good Old War – Coney Island
7. Charles Wright – Express Yourself
8. Angus & Julia Stone – On the Road
9. Brandi Carlile – The Story
10. Beck – Lost Cause
11. Crosby Stills & Nash – Teach Your Children
12. Great Lakes Swimmers – Pulling on a Line
13. Frank Turner – Dan’s Song
14. Boxer Rebellion – Evacuate
15. David Grey – Now & Always
16. Seven Day Jesus – Everybody Needs Love
17. Justin Townes Earle – Hard Livin’
18. Avett Brothers – Swept Away
19. Gregory Alan Isakov – Dandelion Wine
20. A.A. Bondy – Black Rain
21. J. Tillman – My Proud Mountains (Townes Van Zandt)

http://rapidshare.com/files/382859764/Exchange__3.rar.html

(you will need winRAR or the mac equivalent to unzip the files)

3 comments

  1. Y’know what? I really like your taste in music.


  2. thanks joshua. always appreciate a good summer mix to get me through this snowy morn.


  3. Downloading.
    Thank you.



Leave a Reply

